Contact Us

 

LOCATION

电竞竞猜 is located on four floors of Baskerville Hall on the CCNY campus. Students eat lunch in the CCNY cafeteria (the NAC) and utilize the college library, gymnasium and other campus resources.

DIRECTIONS BY SUBWAY

Baskerville Hall’s main entrance is located on the southwest corner of 140th Street and Convent Avenue.

From the 1 train to 137th Street

– Go north on Broadway to 138th Street
– Turn right and go east on 138th Street
– Enter City College campus and continue to Convent Avenue
– Turn left and go north on Convent Avenue just before 140th Street

 

From the A, C, B, D trains to 145th Street

– Go west on 145th Street to Convent Avenue
– Turn left on Convent Avenue and go south just past 140th Street

SHUTTLE SERVICE FROM SUBWAYS

CCNY provides a shuttle bus from nearby subway stops. Please check the CCNY schedule for updates: http://www.ccny.cuny.edu/about/gettingthere

 

  • Mailing Address

    电竞竞猜 at CCNY
    Baskerville Hall
    240 Convent Avenue
    New York, NY 10031

    Phone: (212) 281-6490
    Fax: (212) 281-6918

    Staff Contacts

    Ms. Crystal Bonds, Principal
    cbonds@ew93t.zyraywireless.com

    Mr. Sean Dolcy, Assistant Principal
    sdolcy@ew93t.zyraywireless.com

    Ms. Laurie Pecorari, Parent Coordinator
    lpecorari@ew93t.zyraywireless.com

    Ms. Candie Patterson, Counselor
    cpatterson@ew93t.zyraywireless.com

    Mr. Wade Klein, College Office
    wklein@ew93t.zyraywireless.com

    Ms. Ivette Ortiz-Teran, School Support
    iortiz@ew93t.zyraywireless.com

    PTA Contacts

    President
    PTAPres@ew93t.zyraywireless.com

    Treasurer
    PTATreasurer@ew93t.zyraywireless.com

    Communications Secretary
    PTASec@ew93t.zyraywireless.com

  • Quick Links

© The High School for Math, Science and Engineering